We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 133
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$ 505
US$ 335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Oak Manor(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$ 215
US$ 179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edgewater Inn(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$ 167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$ 452
US$ 436
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
60
39
7
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
39
7
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoice hotelsno petsfree breakfasthot breakfastnice hotelwould definitely stay here againshort drivea great place to staythe staff was friendly and helpfulcomfy bedconvenient locationpleasant staythe room was nicedesk clerkvisit biloxiup to dateeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

After driving 16 hours straight evacuating Southern Florida, running from hurricane Irma, this place was sent from heaven! The lady at the desk let us in our room at 9:30 am. I was so thankful! Not only was the rate affordable, but the room was immaculate, beautifully decorated and that king size bed felt like it was made by angels! For sure on our way back home, this is the only place we will be resting our heads! Oh, free breakfast and a pool too!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank JennifoodieJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

I've stayed at this hotel before and gave it a good review before. I was there over the weekend and still impressed with the helpful staff and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Breakfast was very good too.

The night shift attendant was very friendly and helpful. Her name was Jessica and did a great job helping with a reservation price issue.
I could stay in the casino hotel for free but chose this hotel most of the time i visit Biloxi.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank elf31220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

This Comfort Suites was everything that we thought it would be, being that everything was modern and up to date, with the bed being super comfortable. The breakfast was really more than we could ask for, and this allowed us the opportunity to sleep late, being that we didn't have to go out for breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others, being that it is only about 4 miles away from all of the casinos in Biloxi, if you like casinos.

Room Tip: Choose the suite accommodations, being that you will have a sleeper sofa, if you have extra guest.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Evelyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

This is the second time we stayed at this hotel in the past six months. The linens and towels are excellent - comfy bed. Breakfast could be better - rubbery eggs. Staff is still well trained and kind. Easy access to I-10.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bridgenutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with my sister for one night in a king bed room and loved it. The staff was friendly upon arrival and helpful answering questions we had. The room was clean, had plenty of space, included complimentary 24-hour coffee and water bottles in the room. TV was easy to operate with DirecTV service. The room was comfortable with easy-to-control thermostat. Fitness center was adequate and accommodating. Breakfast was standard, but enjoyable. Parking was free, convenient, and available. 10/10 would stay here again!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Kathryn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews