We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heaven sent!”
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #19 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

After driving 16 hours straight evacuating Southern Florida, running from hurricane Irma, this place was sent from heaven! The lady at the desk let us in our room at 9:30 am. I was so thankful! Not only was the rate affordable, but the room was immaculate, beautifully decorated and that king size bed felt like it was made by angels! For sure on our way back home, this is the only place we will be resting our heads! Oh, free breakfast and a pool too!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank JennifoodieJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2017

I've stayed at this hotel before and gave it a good review before. I was there over the weekend and still impressed with the helpful staff and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Breakfast was very good too.

The night shift attendant was very friendly and helpful. Her name was Jessica and did a great job helping with a reservation price issue.
I could stay in the casino hotel for free but chose this hotel most of the time i visit Biloxi.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank elf31220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

This Comfort Suites was everything that we thought it would be, being that everything was modern and up to date, with the bed being super comfortable. The breakfast was really more than we could ask for, and this allowed us the opportunity to sleep late, being that we didn't have to go out for breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others, being that it is only about 4 miles away from all of the casinos in Biloxi, if you like casinos.

Room Tip: Choose the suite accommodations, being that you will have a sleeper sofa, if you have extra guest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Evelyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

This is the second time we stayed at this hotel in the past six months. The linens and towels are excellent - comfy bed. Breakfast could be better - rubbery eggs. Staff is still well trained and kind. Easy access to I-10.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bridgenutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with my sister for one night in a king bed room and loved it. The staff was friendly upon arrival and helpful answering questions we had. The room was clean, had plenty of space, included complimentary 24-hour coffee and water bottles in the room. TV was easy to operate with DirecTV service. The room was comfortable with easy-to-control thermostat. Fitness center was adequate and accommodating. Breakfast was standard, but enjoyable. Parking was free, convenient, and available. 10/10 would stay here again!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Kathryn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.9 km away
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
0.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
119 reviews
8.5 km away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#6 of 47 in Biloxi
684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
6.2 km away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
14.5 km away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#24 of 47 in Biloxi
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 14001 Big Ridge Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532-8974
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#9 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: ₹ 4,968 - ₹ 9,355 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Biloxi - Ocean Springs is located conveniently right off of I-10 at the very east end of Biloxi on the Biloxi Ocean Springs line. We are a 100% smoke free hotel. There is a $100.00 Deposit required on all rooms at time of check in. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Ocean Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing