We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
205
148
41
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
205
148
41
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whipsnade zoo the pub new extension the table table restaurant no lift busy road main road luton airport meal deal dunstable downs family room comfy bed water pressure easy access lady on reception overnight stop room was large
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Hotel was a bit out of town but we prefer that as we use the hotel at least twice every year visiting relatives, very clean in the new extension food in the Horse and Jockey was good but the bar prices were a bit excessive,

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank aljobennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Great value premier inn, friendly welcome and the room was absolutely spotless, the facilities and the shower we're superb... once again excellent value, had food in the hotel very well cooked .. if flying from Luton this hotel is a must

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stevenorton363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

We only used the hotel for the room as we were out seeing relatives, but everything was to the standard you expect from a Premier Inn and we even overslept! Check in and out was very quick and simple and we couldn't fault any part of the service.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank ChrisJB15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews