We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sandalwood Studios And Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
3
3
2
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
3
2
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

I stay here currently but won't for long. Owners complain how they always need their Money for the week but they Dont get paid on time simply because they always procrastinate on fixing things. The WiFi is slow and good as garbage, the cable sucks and they make your key good for a day when you give them money for the week. Poor service.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chantel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

We checked in and left right away. .. when we returned there was roaches on the walls in the hallways and all over in the room! Got money back and left instantly! NASTY! ! I would not advise anyone to ever ever stay there!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank elizabeth198623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013

We've been quite a few Hotels and this was the worst. When you walk into the main lobby, there was a old mattress on the floor under the staircase and under that was who knows what. There was mattresses and other trash items lining the walls on the second floor. The bed linen smelt like vomit! WAlls are paper thin therefore I was kept awake by crying baby and fighting kids in next room.The heat wasn't constant, so room cooled down way too much, and when heat came on, it sounded like a Mac truck running. We will NOT be staying here again.

Room Tip: Go somewhere else!
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Annie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2012

My family of 5, including 3 kids under 7, stayed here for one night. Had my father not made the arrangements for us, we would have asked for a refund and left. The hotel did smell like smoke and urine, as other travelers indicated in their reviews. The rooms were poorly cleaned, and the hotel is pretty run down. The blanket we got for the sofa sleeper was literally disintegrating. The staff seems helpful enough, but cannot make up for the poor condition of this hotel.

Room Tip: There is not an elevator, so stay on the main floor if you require one.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Winona5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2012

First thing, the whole hotel smelled like smoke. I had a non-smoking room that had definitely been smoked in. Noise levels were horrible. Walls are really thin, and I could hear all surrounding rooms. Also, whenever anyone walked down the hallway, the noise made it sound like they were in my room.

One positive thing is the water pressure and temperature stayed constant throughout the entire shower.

I put up the do not disturb sign, and housekeeping still knocked on the door and said, "housekeeping."

The room did have a refrigerator, microwave, stove top, and sink, but there were no dishes or silverware.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lovemonkeysd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews