We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$ 118
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard St. Cloud(Saint Cloud)
US$ 120
US$ 110
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Saint Cloud)(Great Value!)
US$ 106
US$ 94
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 134
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn(Saint Cloud)(Great Value!)
US$ 129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 117
US$ 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
17
17
7
8
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
17
7
8
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswe loved our staybudget hotelvisit familyfull sizecomfortable place to stayroom was cleancontinental breakfaststaff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018

Poor quality even for a low price. Walk wasn’t shoveled no towels were provided the second day had to ask for them. Pillows were small and lumpy and the phone didn’t work. Screen on the window was broken out

Room Tip: Pillows were small and horrible, the bed was old and falling apart, the phone didn’t work nobody shoveled the walk after the snow and no room service for clean linens.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eslifk536052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen P, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Hello eslifk536052,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We apologize that your stay with us was not what you were expecting. We strive very hard to make every guest stay the best that it can be. Please feel free to contact me and we can discuss your previous stay and a way we can accommodate you to stay with us again. Our staff provided a safe environment due to the snowstorm this weekend & we have taken corrective action regarding your concerns. Again, I do apologize and hope to hear from you.


ABVI Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

First everyone needs to understand this is a budget hotel that is why it cost half the price of any other hotel in town. I enjoyed the stay, didn't use the pool but it seemed like a nice full size pool and was pretty clean. I would definitely come back here and recommend it to anyone looking for a budget place.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank American H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenLu1, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear American H,

From our spacious clean rooms to our affordable rates, we're elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would return for another visit. We are thrilled that you had the pleasure to view our pool facilities. Thank you for the positive review and come back for another visit at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites By RLH, St. Cloud East, MN.

Enjoy!

ABVI
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

I was in the area visiting family over the holiday break.

Staff was very friendly and overall service was great. The property has a pool which was an added bonus. I did have to wait 10 minutes to check-in, but once the process started, it was fairly quick.

I definitely recommend to anyone on a budget looking for a comfortable place to stay. Overall a great value.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Usman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenLu1, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Hello Usman M,

I am absolutely thrilled to see we have exceeded your expectations on your stays in the St. Cloud area and that you have chosen the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites to be your home away from home. We are excited to see our return guests and as always thank you for your continued patronage. We wish you safe and continued happy travels and look forward to you staying with us again in the near future.

Happy New Year!

ABVI Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

Waited to check in, front deck clerk left premises, shower couldn't adjust temperature, mold on shower curtain, no breakfast, had cereals but no milk, only hot item was waffels and coffee, out by 830.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Adam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenLu1, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Hello Adam H,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We apologize that your stay with us was not what you were expecting. We strive very hard to make every guest stay the best that it can be. Please feel free to contact me and we can discuss your previous stay and a way we can accommodate you to stay with us again. Again, I do apologize and hope to hear from you.


ABVI Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

Overall, I was happy with the place. Reasonable prices. The place was clean and the rooms are new.The front desk lady who checked me out was good and helpful. I will be happy to return to this place next time.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank michael s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenLu1, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Hello michael s,

Thank you so very much for taking time to write your wonderful review and comments. I am absolutely thrilled you were overall pleased with our accommodations and our reasonable prices. I am delighted you received the excellent hospitality service from Karen, our Manager, who I will make sure she receives the recognition that is well deserved. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you with us again when you return.

Happy Holidays,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews