We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN
Nearby Hotels
US$ 118
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 117
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard St. Cloud(Saint Cloud)
US$ 120
US$ 110
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Saint Cloud)(Great Value!)
US$ 100
US$ 89
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 117
US$ 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 123
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
250
93
42
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
250
93
42
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe chocolate chip cookiesfront deskroom was cleanwafflespool and hot tubin townvery nice hotelfitness centerparking lothockey tournamentzachstgravycerealaccommodationsmidnightpillows
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Great place to stay, staff were great...very attentive and professional.
Great facilities, breakfast was very good and the hotel is very centrally located.
Has a nine hole golf course near by too.
Would definitely stay at one of your properties again!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Benburb5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ben,
We pride ourselves on providing clean, comfortable accommodations so it's gratifying to know we succeeded during your stay. It's also wonderful to hear that our central location was perfect for your trip and that our friendly staff helped make you feel at home. Thank you for the compliments on breakfast and for your kind words. It would be a pleasure to host you again at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Cloud West.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

We arrived about an hour ahead of check in and your attendant accommodated us being able to check in to our room early after mentioning that my wife had just had a hip replacement surgery.

I have already suggested your motel to others to stay at and will continue to do so.

GREAT STAY!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JayTeBrake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Jay,
Thank you so much for your outstanding feedback! We're so delighted to read that we could provide the hospitality and care that you needed here at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN. Our team is very grateful for your recommendation and we look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 April 2018

We enjoyed our stay - we also stayed here 3-1/2 years ago. Great staff, breakfast, and beds. We stayed here to be close to the College of Saint Benedict where we were attending events The beds were very comfortable and clean. The room decor has been updated since our last visit and it was very nicely done. The heater did a great job of keeping the room at the right temps. We always enjoy the breakfasts, especially the belgium waffles. You could have used a second waffle maker out because it was very busy & we didn't have time to make one our second day there.The staff did a wonderful job of refilling food and beverages though. The chocolate chip cookies at the front desk were a nice touch and delicious!!

Room Tip: The only things I would have changed were towel racks to hang our towels on for reuse and some sort of TV guide so we could figure out what was on TV without having to watch several minutes of each channel to see what we might want to watch.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Jan,
Our goal at Country Inn & Suites St. Cloud West is to impress all our guests so it's gratifying to know we succeeded with you. It's great to hear that our location was convenient to the events you were attending and that our clean, comfortable accommodations were the perfect place to relax. We're glad our tasty breakfast options were to your liking and that you felt welcome throughout your visit. Thank you for the suggestion about having an additional waffle maker. We invite you to stay with us again the next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Ended up here while waiting out a snowstorm. Hotel was clean and updated. There were some issues getting my reservation from hotels.com to the front desk, but a call to hotels.com solved it. There was a mistake in the room type given to us at first, but the front desk quickly moved us when it was brought to their attention. After that things were pretty quiet. Beds were great; breakfast was fine; rates were reasonable. The only real complaint I have was there were used shampoo bottles and a bar of soap left in the shower from the previous people in the room.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kelly_fbcoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Kelly,
We always appreciate hearing from our guests and we thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that we were able to promptly resolve some minor snags during check-in and that you slept well during your stay. Thank you also for sharing how much you enjoyed our tasty breakfast selection. However, we're sorry for any concerns about toiletries having been left behind by previous guests and we'll mention it to our housekeeping staff. If your travels bring you back to town, we invite you to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews