We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel St Cloud
Nearby Hotels
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 132
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 164
US$ 144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn(Saint Cloud)(Great Value!)
US$ 123
US$ 118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard St. Cloud(Saint Cloud)(Great Value!)
US$ 131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Saint Cloud)(Great Value!)
US$ 85
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
202
87
29
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
202
87
29
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspots and pansseparate bedroomsofa sleeperfull kitchenliving areawafflesclose to downtowncloud areagreat roombed was very comfortableconvention centerbusiness tripstparentscampuscleanlinesskitchenette
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 332 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 16 March 2018

This hotel was a great location for us as it was nearby all of the other places we needed to travel to. The rooms overall were nice. For having a full kitchen, there was a large lacking in silverware/cookware. The room was clean looking, but there was a strong lingering odor from the previous guests.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 21 February 2018

love the amenities of the room with it's mini kitchen, separate bedroom, and living area. The two t.v's are nice as well. It was quiet. The bed was comfortable and the selection of pillows was good. Our dog felt at home there too.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelsea S, General Manager at GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel St Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you were happy with our rooms and that our amenities made you comfortable and felt at home. We hope to see you again!

Chelsea Eckerman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Grandstay for one night while exploring St Cloud. The location was perfect to walk to restaurants, shopping & the convention center. The rooms are nicely layed out with a separation bedroom and living room/ kitchen. The beds are small and the mattresses was too firm for our taste, so we did not sleep well. Keurig coffee maker in room!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Teri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelsea S, General Manager at GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel St Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you were happy with our location and room layout. We hope next time you can get a better sleep!

Chelsea Eckerman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 20 January 2018

Wonderful place, really comfortable and healthy food! Staff made you feel at home and the rooms were really pleasant and had all I needed. Wanted to stay longer but had to get back home. Will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelsea S, General Manager at GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel St Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thank you for your great review! We are glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and at home. I will pass this along to our staff as encouragement. We hope to see you soon!

Chelsea Eckerman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

This is the best mid-price hotel I have stayed in. It is clean, well maintained, looks like it was built recently thought it was not. I have stayed other places in St Cloud that were very nice, but I will always stay at the GrandStay from now on when I travel to St Cloud.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelsea S, General Manager at GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel St Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you were happy with the cleanliness and condition of our hotel. We are glad that you recommend our hotel and look forward to seeing you again!

Chelsea Eckerman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews