We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveller rating
435
129
24
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
435
129
24
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitfront deskfresh cookiesa lot of varietyfamily weddingtwin citiesking suitei highly recommend this hotelclean hotelconvenient locationeach morninggreat breakfaststaff was very friendlyhot breakfastgreat place to stayrestaurants within walking distanceminneapolis st
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 606 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HotelCISMgmt, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel room was very spacious and nicely updated with a modern feel. The beds were very nice and comfortable and we had a great stay! We choose the Country Inn because we knew they are a great value and they are always friendly and clean. Don’t forget your free cookie! We will definitely be back!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank mary h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelCISMgmt, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Hi mary h,
Thank you so much for leaving us a review about your recent experience at Country Inn & Suties Roseville. I am so glad to be reading this feedback! We love the new modern style of our hotel as well, and hope to see you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

This was an outstanding hotel. The breakfast was great. There were fresh baked cookies for our enjoyment whenever we wanted them throughout the day and night. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Very friendly and courteous staff. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a good experience.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Arleen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelCISMgmt, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Hi Arleen K,

Thank you so much for such a kind and warm-hearted review! This puts a big smile on my face, and I so glad to hear you enjoyed your travels! The cookies are the best aren't they! We hope to see you again in the future and look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Elegant, beautiful property - loved the king suite! Just in town for a conference so looked for something close to meeting venue. I was not disappointed with Country Inn & Suites. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone heading to the area for business or pleasure. Front desk staff was friendly and personable!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank TootsieTravelista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelCISMgmt, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Hi Tootsie,
Thank you for so much for the kind review about your recent experience at our hotel. This warms my heart! Thank you so much and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Because of remodeling at home, we stayed here 3 nights. Based on other reviews we had recommended it to visitors. Now we can recommend it without reservations. Friendly staff, quiet, not threadbare and good breakfast choices served in pleasant & spacious surroundings. Some of our favorite restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Dr2Don
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelCISMgmt, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Hi Dr2Don,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent experience at our hotel. I am thrilled to hear that the hotel worked out for you during the remodelingn of your home. We hope to see you again in the future, and look forward to your next stay. Thank you for being a guest and for the kind words you shared about our hotel. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews