We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
63
56
23
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
56
23
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk starbucks coffee office park sporting events platinum member little things quiet hotel fitness center residence inn short stay the room was nice would stay here again one night stay business trip free breakfast the hotel staff king bed
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018

This Courtyard Marriott was great! It had a Starbucks built in and an additional breakfast menu (complete with Avocado toast). The staff was extremely helpful with both check in and check out. Will definitely be staying next time I play mpls!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phillip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottCross_Roseville, General Manager at Courtyard Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Phillip S.,

Thank you so much for the great review, we truly appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Spent one night at this clean, nicely decorated hotel. The room was a little small but very comfortable. Great sleep in a king bed. The lobby of this hotel is beautiful with lots of seating, televisions, fireplace, bar/lounge and small Bistro. The Bistro serves Starbucks coffee (hurrah!) and typical cafeteria style urban food - cage free this, infused that.....I was disappointed to discover there was no complimentary breakfast buffet. Instead breakfast at the cafeteria style Bistro cost us $30 - prices and food quality was similar to an airport restaurant - something to keep in mind when comparing hotel prices.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LastCanadian__1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottCross_Roseville, General Manager at Courtyard Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback! Unfortunately we don't have complimentary breakfast however we do offer many breakfast included rate packages, please inquire on your next stay. We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to Roseville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

This is a small property but nice and peaceful. We cheeked In around Mid Night and obviously there was nothing much available to eat other than ready to cook Pasta which we had to cook in the one Microwave they had in Tuck Shop. Rooms were littler bigger than a calling them small. Overall above average hotel 6 out 10. The night we arrived one of the staff was sleeping like dead on the sofa and his other colleague was trying to wake him up but she was not getting any success.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaurav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottCross_Roseville, General Manager at Courtyard Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I was sorry to hear that your stay with us fell short of your expectations. If you have any further questions, please give us a call at 651-746-8000.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Very helpful, friendly, couldn't ask for better staff from front desk to service at cafe' in the morning. That being said, they need to do some remodeling. Boy, would I love to see hotels ditch the carpet, but if not that, than replace/shampoo frequently. Stained, filthy carpet and mold under caulk in the bathroom. Ugh.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yokie52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottCross_Roseville, Manager at Courtyard Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville.
With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Over hotel appearance was excellent. Lobby was clean and updated. I reserved a double queen room and it was perfect two adults and toddlers. Fitness room had great options just wish it was warm out to give the walking trail a try. Our second morning the pool was being maintained which delayed the opening of the pool. Maintenance was awesome. He interacted with the kids and would show them how he was testing the levels of the pool. They loved it!!! When help us since it passed the time quickly. Thank you for going above and taking the time to keep us updated.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tina9229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottCross_Roseville, General Manager at Courtyard Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Tina9229,

Thank you so much for the fantastic review, we LOVE having your group stay with us and look forward to having you stay with us again this year! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews