We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
3
3
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
3
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017

We booked this camp through K2 adventures travel company. We were a little dicey about booking it in the starting but every dime we spent on it was worth it. The tents were super clean, with hot running water and delicious food and in lush green surroundings. It is situated very close to the camel ride point which is a plus point. The staff is very attentive and on foot to provide you with all the things you want. The tent too had a television which was a big boon considering the remoteness of the area.

Room tip: Definitely book it
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 45swatib
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed only for one night. Camps are decently clean. Staff cooperative and humble. Food decent, Can be improved. Do not expect luxury or too much comfort ! Has attached bathrooms. Tent has a bed, television and one light in the centre.
Cheers !

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Supriya J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2016

We took about 5 hours travel from leh to this resort at Nubra's Valley. We were so disappointing to see this horible resort. Bed and blanket were not washed. Toilet was so pathetic. Thank god we only stay for a nite. We recommend you all not to ever book this resort.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gankam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2015

The place lives up to its name as it is as luxurious as a camp stay can get. Clean tents, attached restroom with hot water facility, TV and dish connection. The food served was delicious and most welcome after a hectic day travel. Service was excellent.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amrit_Rabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2015

Our driver recommended K2 and we spent a lovely night here. The tents are well set up with attached bathrooms, power sockets to charge phones and TVs. The location is peaceful and beautiful, looking up at the mountains and dotted with trees and wild herbs. We had dinner included in our tariff which was delicious and served exactly when suited us. Recommended option for a Nubra stay.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews