We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
33
21
7
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
21
7
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train tracks hot oatmeal light sleeper the staff was friendly and helpful very nice stay waffles hot tub beds were comfortable a great place to stay continental breakfast morehead carpeting upgrades target bedding cleanliness property
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018

My stays at the Moorhead Travelodge are always fine----quiet and friendly. Beds & pillows are so comfy! I love that it is located right near Target and other great shopping! McDonald's is right next door, too, if needed!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank D6414BCpats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molly B, Manager at Travelodge & Suites by Wyndham Fargo/Moorhead, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you for staying with us when you are in the Moorhead area. The staff all thank you for taking time to review. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Stayed at the moorhead Travelodge and was pleasantly surprised at how nice the suites were, the ease of parking and cleanliness of everything plus the price was so reasonable from what we encountered all along the way here from Las Vegas. Staff was friendly, breakfast was great(free besides) ! So I would recommend this place to EVERYONE, you won’t be disappointed, Close to several eating establishments.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joy822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molly B, Manager at Travelodge & Suites by Wyndham Fargo/Moorhead, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Wow! Thank you for the great compliment and taking the time to tell everyone about our little hotel in Moorhead, MN. We hope that next time you are in the area you'll visit the Travelodge again soon!
Molly B
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Staff was friendly, great location, good breakfast...all for a very reasonable cost. It would be nice if they would have the local paper available, but thats just me. I would definitely recommend it, and actually have already!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michgoldengirl69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molly B, Manager at Travelodge & Suites by Wyndham Fargo/Moorhead, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you for telling us about your stay at the Travelodge Inn and Suites of Moorehad. We are always looking for ways to improve guests stays and will keep your comments in mind. We take pride in our guests satisfaction and are pleased to see you are still recommending us!

Molly B
Assist Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Easy location for our travels. A good breakfast and comfortable bed & room. We have stayed at this property many times. We like that we can redeem our Wyndom reward points and get our room at a lesser cost. The facility is also near shopping venues and restaurants. We have not had time to use the laundry facilities and I don't even know if there is a pool or weight room as we usually arrive late and leave after breakfast. Our trips are usually family oriented.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank U4279DPsuep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molly B, Manager at Travelodge & Suites by Wyndham Fargo/Moorhead, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you for your review of our hotel! We appreciate the kind words and hope to accommodate your family again if in the Moorhead, Fargo area!

Molly Brouillard
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Me n my friends stayed during the Fargo Marathon weekend. Melissa was able to get us a room n it was amazing. Adam was super nice n helpful. Thanks Melissa n crew. We all would stay there again for sure!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Zira N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molly B, Manager at Travelodge & Suites by Wyndham Fargo/Moorhead, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Thank you so much for taking time to review the hotel. All the staff thank you for the kind words and hope that if you are in need of a room for the night the Travleodge Inn and Suites by Wyndham of Moorhead, MN can accommodate your lodging needs fully.
Molly B.
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews