We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food but watch out for extras”
Review of Noodles & Company

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Noodles & Company
Ranked #666 of 1,999 Restaurants in Minneapolis
Description: Come by your local Noodles & Company at 820 Washington Ave SE, , Minneapolis where its globally inspired dishes including noodles, soups and salads, come together to create a World Kitchen.
Restaurant details
Description: Come by your local Noodles & Company at 820 Washington Ave SE, , Minneapolis where its globally inspired dishes including noodles, soups and salads, come together to create a World Kitchen.
Reviewed 27 May 2018

My noodle bowl had a good taste although the serving size could have been larger. They charged extra for Zucchini noodles and shrimp which made my bowl pretty pricey. There is limited seating in this location so you may have to share a table with strangers.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Busy-Bee404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

I ordered three noodle dishes online, and, when I finished ordering, this message showed up: "Your order will be ready in 10 minutes." I was at the nearby Commons hotel, so I walked to the restaurant, and, when I arrived, my order was beginning to come out! Then I saw these big, great looking cookies right on the counter. I couldn't help myself but buying the last two chocolate chip cookies that were left, since my wife and daughters love these. I had paid $26 for two adult and one kid's size meals and two cookies! And we all loved the meal!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank EnriqueMankato_MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Nice place, and good attention.
The food is good,with a good variety of options to choose.
Its a good option when you want something in between a restaurant and a fast food place.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Nati D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015

Ate here for lunch as part of a big group, so got to try bites of a lot of the noodle dishes. The service was very fast, even for a group of 8, and there is a huge variety of menu items to choose from. But the food was pretty mediocre- not particularly flavorful, nor were the portions big. I would definitely pick this place over the fast food places near the U, but I wouldn't seek this place out.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015 via mobile

Food above average generally. But today's wait was significant. Don't know if they were short staffed or just poorly prepared for lunch !

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank wabjr705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing