We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chicken nuggets, fries and slaw”
Review of Raising Cane's

Raising Cane's
Ranked #10 of 28 Quick Bites in Minneapolis
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 10
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Chicken fingers are meaty, juicy and of good quality. Nice option for something different than burgers and appetizers.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JLo5424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2017

Good option for a quick, satisfying meal. Just chicken fingers! The kids meal is perfect for me (2 pieces and fries). They also have Texas toast.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lori1019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

I rarely eat at places like this, but after you've been day drinking you need something to soak up all of the booze. We stopped in after a football game. The line was long, but service was really quick. Everything was piping hot and crispy. Not sure I'd eat it sober, but my husband sure enjoys it.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Naynee17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Food was pretty good (a little too fried for me) but my other friends liked that, lol. Fun place to be with variety of drinks and beer too!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TamaraF348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

I ordered the Box combo($8) which included 4 chicken fingers, Cole slaw, crinkle cut french fries and a big slice of Texas toast. The chicken fingers where good, although most of the breading fell off mine. The Cane's sauce was some sort of mix that was peppery but good. The average age in here was probably 20, the food was quick, good just not sure I would seek it out.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TryppAdams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Raising Cane's also viewed

 

Been to Raising Cane's? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing