We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best food in town!”

The Winds Steakhouse
Ranked #1 of 23 Restaurants in Hinckley
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 24 October 2018

The Winds has a great varity of food. It costs a little more, but well worth it! My favorate is the Filet. My favorite waitress is Angie! She is awesome!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Wanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2018

We went to The Winds Steakhouse for our 60th Anniversary, the service was super. The server was very friendly and the food was great. I can highly recommend it.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Global539070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

From the breads to a Winds Salad. Don t forget the asparagus appetizer. The steaks are amazing and my wife has had many of the chicken dishes. The staff are amazing. and attentive. Heidi is one of my favourites! Stop in and treat yourself!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank mushkiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Was at a function at the casino and went to Winds. Sat and the bar and had some of the apps. The bartender Ashlet made awesome drinks and gave great recommendations on the food. Made the experience for me. The parmesan encrusted Asparagus was delish. Stuffed mushrooms were good too.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank TravelingTommyS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Order the Asparagus appetizer when you dine here!! It is delicious one of the best I have had along with the King Crab!!!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Winds Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to The Winds Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing