We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$ 131
TripadvisorUS$ 131
Hotels.com
GardenInn.comUS$ 131
Priceline
FindHotel
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
326
146
54
25
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
326
146
54
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service great stay breakfast staff very nice hotel gas station would stay here again bed was very comfortable parking lot hgi business desk microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 567 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2021 via mobile

Stayed for one night and was clean, quiet and comfortable. Room was big enough and bed was comfortable, resulting in a decent nights sleep. Public areas were clean. Did not use any other amenities. Would stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank 478johnl478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyager10198881802, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

Thanks for the wonderful review, John!

We're thrilled you had such a fantastic stay at Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie! It's excellent your room was refreshed properly and that you appreciated our comfortable and clean facilities. That's what we like to see! We strive for excellence and your praise lets us know we're doing our job!

We look forward to seeing you again soon for another fantastic experience! Have a beautiful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021

I have no complaints, obviously this is not one of Hilton’s fanciest hotels or the price would be 10x as much but I have stayed here around 10 times and never had a problem and always enjoyed my stay...

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank c0s0lem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021

Nice and clean, rooms were quiet - didn’t hear any neighbors other than the occasional noise in the hall, and over all the bed was quite comfortable. Pretty much everything one appreciates in a hotel!

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank TravelingRep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2021

Our stay was a nightmare. Poor air quality, poor temperature control, uncomfortable King bed. Would not
recommend anyone stay there. Things were missing from our room and never retrieved. General Manager does not appear to know how to manage the employees or the property.

Date of stay: December 2020
Thank judyn992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2021

Hi Judy,

We’re sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with your stay. As we discussed with you while you were onsite, for the health and safety of our guests and staff we’re required to uphold the Minnesota mask mandate in all public areas of our hotel. If a guest refuses to wear a face covering or use contactless service as offered to you by our team, we have to take the necessary steps to protect others on property. This requirement goes above our hotel management as it is required by the state, so unfortunately we’re unable to make any exceptions to the rule.

If you have any further concerns regarding your stay or the face covering requirement that resulted in your removal from the hotel, please reach out so we can address them. We understand that these are frustrating times for all of us, please know we’re working hard to make sure we’re upholding the level of service our guests deserve and expect while providing a safe experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020

I have always stayed at the Hilton garden inn since it's location is perfect for work. Bed was very comfortable an room was clean. Breakfast selection and quality were great. Dinner was also very good. Parking lot and walkway were salted and safe getting to and from car. Gas station at corner was so convenient to fill up before returning rental.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Paradise51474691856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
timwill123, Front Desk Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton Honors member, you are among our most valued guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Please contact me direct at the email or phone number below if there is anything else we can do for you at this time. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews