We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveller rating
420
166
55
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
420
166
55
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outback steakhouse close to the airport pool area parking lot loved the water slide recently stayed at this hotel hot tub fire pit miller hill mall waffles stay there again great place to stay bed was comfortable nice stay nice pool minute drive shuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 677 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2017

If you have reason to fly in or out of Duluth on business or for leisure, this hotel offers rest and peace of mind. Many of our neighbors will make the drive to fly in and out of Minneapolis just to "save money" on their fare--We make the shorter drive to Duluth, layover at Country Inn and Suites, leave our car at the hotel, and begin our trip at a smaller airport avoiding the long drive, traffic, check-in, and security lines and all the stress that goes with it. On the return, the shuttle is there to greet us. This connection is especially appreciated for early morning departures or late night returns--and the amenities are great!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank richarddT3036CF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoy taking advantage of our Park & Fly package option, and we look forward to accommodating your future travel needs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 February 2017

My husband and I were staying for the weekend, and although our plans changed and we needed to leave early, we loved our stay at the Country Inn. All the staff we interacted with was friendly and helpful. We stayed in one of the suites and we really enjoyed the room. I would definitely stay again if we visit Duluth in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank therster9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Duluth North, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2017

We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and we thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We hope to see you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews