We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Every Summer

Pirate's Cove is a favorite spot for all of my family. Everybody chooses the mini golf AND... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Hoozah
,
Brainerd, Minnesota
via mobile
Great Family Time

We have been going to the Pirate's Cover MiniGolf in Nisswa, MN since our kids were little!! Now... read more

Reviewed 6 November 2018
Joleen S
,
Clearwater
Read all 72 reviews
  
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
46
18
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
18
6
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews go karts all ages free game challenge course wisconsin dells lots of fun couple hours water features great stop two courses spend an afternoon twin cities few hours fun place pirates hole waterfall
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Great place for mini golf and go karts. Pricey but fun! Beautiful landscaping! My kids loved it so much we went two nights in a row.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank amyhP1386HX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

We took a break from fishing on a rainy afternoon. The golf course was fun and everything was clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

they have 2 mini golf courses and 3 go kart tracks. so there's a little something for all ages. we rode the biggest go karts, there are height restrictions for it. that's a fun track and the line on a weekend morning wasn't too long. there are also karts for the bigger kids, and a cute little track for smaller kids. we also played the Pirate themed mini golf course. some fun holes, and it's a little easier than the other course. so better option for smaller kids.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Daveptaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

This was a good place to spend a few hours playing mini-golf and driving go-carts. We haven't been to a Pirates cove mini-golf coarse for quite some time and really enjoyed playing. the area was fun and well kept.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank dirod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

We played two rounds of mini-golf here, and it was very fun and reasonably priced. It's probably one of the best maintained courses we've seen, and the theme was cute without being overwhelming or tacky. The course was crowded, but we didn't really care. Everyone was patient and just went with it. Recommended.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank eliz375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews