We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 74
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 148
US$ 139
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 130
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn Warren(Warren)(Great Value!)
US$ 78
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 152
US$ 147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 121
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Detroit Warren(Warren)(Great Value!)
US$ 61
US$ 57
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 129
US$ 120
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
201
52
12
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
201
52
12
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homefront deskmon wedevery morninglove stayingindoor pooltwo monthsthe entire staffoutstanding customer servicejetted tubsecond homeplace to stayeach guestbusiness or pleasurerecommend this hotelbusiness tripcomplimentary dinner
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Peter is AWESOME He made our stay worthwhile made us feel
we’re at home!

Btw I’m from the Philippines and it’s my first time to visit US.

Will definitely stay here next time and recommend this hotel to my family and friends who’ll visit Detroit.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Yen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Ann R, Director of Sales at TownePlace Suites Detroit Warren, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Yen A:

Thank you for selecting the TownePlace Suites Warren for your first visit to the United States.

We are glad that you felt at home and had a great stay!

We look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,
TownePlace Suites Warren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Excellent and friendly customer-oriented front desk! Peter told us about a Detroit restaurant to visit, and it was spot on. Business center, indoor pool, and fitness room were well kept. Evening meal socials provided choices and were well prepared.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Erich11111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Ann R, Director of Sales at TownePlace Suites Detroit Warren, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Erich11111:

Thank you for selecting the TownePlace Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area.

Our staff is happy to read that you had a good stay and the amenities, along with the guest service made you feel at home.

We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Sincerely,
TownePlace Suites Warren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

I cannot say anything negative about the service or staff at the hotel however our experience was most unpleasant due to other guests. We were on a business trip and the room next to us was having a party until very late in the night and strange smells were coming through the walls. Ebony handled the noise immediately however the smells continued to come into our room throughout the night. The hotel is very noisy, you hear everything above and next to you. Earplugs do not suffice if you are looking for a quiet stay.

Room Tip: Do not staff on the first floor.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Crystal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Ann R, Director of Sales at TownePlace Suites Detroit Warren, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Crystal A:

We thank you for selecting the TownePlace Suites Warren for your recent stay.

We are happy to hear that our staff handled your issues to immediately. However, we are disappointed that the actions of others interfered with your stay and we apologize on their behalf. It is very important to us that all guests have a great stay. Our staff is very responsive and we thank you for recognizing their responsiveness to your concerns.

We hope that you will visit us again in the future.

Sincerely,
TownePlace Suites Warren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

The service was excellent and homely. Peter made the stay a lot better and helped with making the long trip better with accommodating with what ever was needed. And to have us as comfortable as possible.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Nathan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Ann R, Director of Sales at TownePlace Suites Detroit Warren, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Nathan M:

Thank you for selecting the TownePlace Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area.

We are glad that you had a great long term stay with us. It is important that all our guests feel comfortable at their home away from home.

We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
TownePlace Suites Warren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Great service. The staff was excellent Heather, Ebony etc... well manner and helped with any issue. Great food and awesome wifi. I have nothing else only writing to fill in the characters. Good day...

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Andre S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Ann R, Director of Sales at TownePlace Suites Detroit Warren, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Andre S:

Thank you for selecting the TownePlace Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area.

We are glad to hear that you had a great stay and our staff was friendly and happy.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
TownePlace Suites Warren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews