We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great beds ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw
Ranked #4 of 23 Hotels in Saginaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Let me just say that my absolute favorite thing were the pillows. The beds were great which provided a deep sleeping experience. The hotel is more up to date and it's very clean. They don't serve breakfast in the morning. However they do have microwaves and mini fridges in the room so you can heat up or cool your food. It is near many restaurants such as IHOP and Applebees. They also have a great gym facilities. I was over all happy with my stay!

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Roxy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Roxy, thank you for the Excellent review and we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. If there is anything else that you need, please let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2017

We had our class reunion here 10 years ago and since Shearton bought it, it's really improved. The rooms have been upgraded, but the biggest change is the lobby, adjoining bar/restaurant. Very nice. The only real negative is that the bathroom is so small that two people can't be in it at the same time. REALLY! And we're not big people. Didn't eat at UNO's next door, but did eat at I-HOP across from the parking lot. Shopping is very close, with lots of eateries. I-675 is 1/4 mile away. It was a little pricey, especially on week-ends.

Room Tip: Get a room in the back if possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ransal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you for your thoughts on hotel and we're very happy that you enjoyed all of the improvements. We hope that you are in the area again soon, as we'd enjoy having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

This must have been the old Rainbow Inn or something before in Saginaw. The hallways are really hot, maybe 90 degrees and the old ac unit in the rooms sputters and shakes. The smell is musty like an 1860s brothel in the Old West. I was treated with indifference at the front desk and voiced my displeasure with my stinky room to no avail. I guess they are used to complaints here. The bathroom is closet size with a long hair in the sink. Sheets smell and the bed looks mussed. I've got to stay here for three long days. Guess I could check into the Days Inn next door. This place sucks. Please avoid.

Room Tip: I guess the good rooms have working ac
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Robert - Thank you for sharing your feelings with us, and I apologize for the issues you are having. I am hoping that we can speak in the near future about your stay, so I can address your problems with my hotel directly. Thank you and have an Excellent day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Didn't expect much from this hotel but it exceeded expectations. Tell your evening 5pm check in staff 8/16/17 to get it together. We came for business and it took three of them to check someone else in. We were not shown attention. Whatever. The morning staff 5am 8/17 when we checked out was wonderful. Again great clean spacious room. Will stay again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Abconnor2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you for your thoughts on your stay, and we are fully up to speed with all of our front desk, after your rocky check in. We appreciate your comments and thank you for continuing to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed one night here and it was a great stay. My kids loved the pool which was an inside/outside pool. The hot tub was also great. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was small however worked for our needs. The restaurant attached to the hotel (Uno) had amazing food and a good beer selection. The front desk staff were nice and personable. Overall a great stay and I'll look to stay here again someday.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank dmiller2720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the Great review. We look forward to seeing you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saginaw hotels
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Saginaw
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Saginaw
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Saginaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw
0.6 km away
Comfort Suites Saginaw
Comfort Suites Saginaw
#7 of 23 in Saginaw
115 reviews
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Address: 4960 Towne Centre Rd, Saginaw, MI 48604-2813
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Saginaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Saginaw
#6 Family Hotel in Saginaw
Price Range: ₹ 6,347 - ₹ 9,521 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw hotel is near Birch Run Premium Outlets, Frankenmuth's Little Bavaria, Dow Event Center, and Saginaw Valley State University. We have free wifi and meeting/event space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood and Hotels.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Saginaw Hotel Saginaw
4 Points By Sheraton Saginaw
Four Points Saginaw
Sheraton Saginaw
Saginaw Sheraton
Saginaw Four Points

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing