We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
$83
View deal
Booking.com
$75
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$83
View deal
Priceline$75
Hotels.com$83
Lol.travel$87
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveller rating
399
254
113
49
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
399
254
113
49
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again bit dated great place to stay enjoyed my stay front desk staff very nice hotel staff was very friendly the breakfast area parking lot wedding mother pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 854 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2022

Wouldn’t stay there again.
Filthy carpeting in the rooms.
Clipped finger nail stuck to radio.
Sheets torn and thread bare.
First floor hallway windows open to the outside. Anyone could have gotten in through the screens. Huge life safety issue.
Front desk said my room number aloud in front of other guests when making an extra key.
Website not updated so upon check in when inquiring about the restaurant/ lounge hours was when we were told it was closed due to COVID. That was one of the reasons why we chose this particular hotel.
Breakfast only had four sausage links and there wasn’t any utensils to scoop the eggs out of the pan.
Didn’t care if property was dated. It has charm. The issues above are the reasons why we’ll never return.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shakesandall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 August 2022

Property was very dated and actually looked abandoned from the back. Room was mostly clean except for sticky nightstand. Staff was friendly and price was good. Bed comfortable but pillows were not. Bring your own if you are picky at all about pillows. Breakfast has very limited options.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Martha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

This property is in need of updating. The rooms are dated, the hallways are unmercifully hot and the free breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. I didn’t expect the Ritz Carlton, but never did I imagine I would be staying in such a dilapidated property.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Footprints324297
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 July 2022

This hotel was extremely hot and there was no air conditioning. The breakfast was misleading and you only had bare minimum items to choose from! The key cards would not work at first and had to reprogrammed! This was a hassle and took over 30 minutes to resolve!

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank serinafrancis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 July 2022

Hotel was very accommodating, clean, and friendly. Only request is that I hope the bar area opens back up. Location was perfect and quiet at night. I’ll definitely use them again during my next visit.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jree5757
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews