We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Wyndham
$94
View deal
Booking.com$94
Expedia.com$94
Hotels.com$94
Priceline$94
Travelocity$94
Lol.travel$114
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (848)
Filter reviews
848 results
Traveller rating
396
252
112
49
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
396
252
112
49
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again bit dated enjoyed my stay front desk staff very nice hotel staff was very friendly parking lot wedding mother pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 848 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2021

I wasn't asked at front desk about my experience, so I'll inform here instead:
This overnight stay was one of the worst in my whole life. Banging of the alternative access doors A and B throughout the night (you can get in and out the hotel without having to pass front desk or scan your room key card! Security issue), Windows from the hallway to the yard were open all night (security issue!), hair on the bathroom floor, an unidentifiable stain on one of the bed sheets, red stains on the carpet that look like something I really hope isn't blood.
We payed almost 100$ per night, breakfast INCLUDED. What you offered us instead - without any apology or sense of shame - was a horrible granola bar and a small bottle of water. That is NOT breakfast. We will never even think about returning to your hotel, and will warn everybody we know about it.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Unknown57844
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

Law enforcement sure have their hands full with this one! There is zero hope for this once-ritzy hotel; ZERO! Fire alarms set off by children aloud to run amuk, no parental supervision. Staff dishonest, rude, unprofessional, covered for absent mother.
Fire department had to come twice, police department came to check welfare of children and mother entered the back of the building or came from another floor. All staff appeared to be covering for 'said mother'. Going as far as shuffling the children from room to room on different floors. Even attempting to hide the children from the police. Law enforcement are well aware of said mother having contact with her in the past. They cannot prove she wasn't there.
Funiture and carpet heavily stained to include what appears to be blood. Lack of normally supplied essentials. Business profile not updated to show 'no breakfast'. No coffee. Outside appearance is very unkept, to include trash, cigarette butts. If that's not bad enough, the hotel has a bed bug infestation!
**Heed this warning fellow travelers: "DO NOT SPEND ONE PENNY OF YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY AT THIS HOTEL!"
In the end the hotel manager ageed to refund 100% which is suggestive of their knowledge of the practices of hotel management and staff.
We will not stay at ANY Wynham properties in the future, they are on our banned list. For those wondering how were ended up in this nefarious dive...we had a trailer repair two day wait, a couple towns over and there was a beer festival which rendered hotels full.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank whh380
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2021

Although the price was decent, our experience was awful. The location is very odd and not at all convenient. The property was a bit of a mess with all the outside doors propped open due to broken key cards. This is not safe at all. The room was dirty with stains on the carpet and we even found a moldy cheeseburger underneath the pullout couch. We literally almost left. Then there was a big event at the hotel that evening which we were not told about. People were loud in the halls all night and there was loud music playing from cars in the parking lot until 3am. The staff were nice, but didn't answer the phones at the front desk when we called, nor did they offer any slight apology for the noise or our terrible experience. I will never stay here again, and will second guess staying at a Ramada again period. Take my advice and stay elsewhere

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dylioo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 July 2021

Hotel clerk didn't seem interested in helping. Only gave us one room key for two adults sharing the same room. Coffee only had one caffeinated packet and one decaffeinated packet and yet again there were two of us. Booking.com claimed they would have complimentary breakfast and they did not. No sign at entry. There was no house cleaning service and no explanation as to why. We had to obtain fresh towels from the hotel clerk. No sign indicating that there would be no cleaning service. No room hairdryer and in the parking lot at the hotel, car was covered by tree sap. Neighbors in room next door was very loud through midnight. Air-conditioner did not get the room very cool. But the most irritating part of this hotel is that they required us to put down a $100 deposit during check in. There is no indication of this online through Booking.com. They said it was in the contract but we could not find such. This deposit made this hotel seem now a seedy hotel for it seems that they draw bad customers that damage rooms? The hotel clerk stipulated that the return of the deposit will occur 5 days after our stay back to the credit card it was charged. Really? We took photos when we first entered the room and when we left to cover ourselves in case they claim we damaged anything. I do not recommend this property at all. I really believe that if they do not provide any complimentary breakfast or room service....maybe due to Covid but no sign stating this, our rooms should have been priced less.

Room tip: Don't even go to this hotel.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank amayor524
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 July 2021

Not a very good stay at all! Parking lot was very dirty, we thought maybe someone would clean it the next day but it was worse the next day, with lots of broken glass in the parking lot. Beds were comfy.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank camlra2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews