We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
$83
View deal
Booking.com
$75
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$75
View deal
Expedia.com$83
Travelocity$83
Lol.travel$101
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (853)
Filter reviews
853 results
Traveller rating
398
254
113
49
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
398
254
113
49
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again bit dated great place to stay enjoyed my stay front desk staff very nice hotel staff was very friendly the breakfast area parking lot wedding mother pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 853 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2021

Room was not clean, was not offered a different room. I pulled the covers back and there was hair in the bed. I had to put the covers back up, ask for additional covers to lay on and we slept in our clothes.

It was the worst experience we’ve ever had at a Wyndham location and I think the name Wyndham should actually not be associated with this hotel period.

I was not offered any concessions and I canceled my reservations there for the following week. Never again will I stay there.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank DeeDee588
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 July 2021

Front dear was very kind and helpful. Rooms were good coffee in room was ok. Overall everything was great highly recommended place I have stayed there several times now and will return again price is great too

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fancherfamily2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2021

This is not the hotel you want to stay at, the property is located deep into a shady area. Rooms are old and tired. Would be better used as a homeless shelter. This is the property that should have been demolished.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank laa1561
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 April 2021

Staff are professional and friendly As a frequent guest at the hotel they create a welcoming environment, a space for quiet refreshment, a place to recharge for the next day. They provide a consistent reliable experience, always greeting you with a smile and friendly hello!

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fmassoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 December 2020

Hotel was very clean and quiet. It was an old school style hotel the TV was not a smart tv like some other televisions that are out in hotels in the last few years but cleanliness made up for it. Also it was quiet so easy too sleep !

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank richs842020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews