We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$122
View deal
Booking.com$122
Hotels.com$122
Priceline$122
Travelocity$122
Hampton$122
Hurb$127
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveller rating
485
151
30
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
485
151
30
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel clean hotel great stay pool and hot tub waffles parking lot mall inns shopping highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 699 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2021

This hotel was one of the cleanest, well kept Hampton Inns I’ve stayed in. As a Diamond member, I would highly recommend this hotel. The location to Frankenmuth for my reunion was ideal along with the close by restaurant choices.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jgill2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie Starling, Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Saginaw, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and 5 star rating. We hope you will come back and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2021

Very friendly staff, clean hotel and room, very nice on the upkeep of the hotel. Pool and hot tub were very nice. The beds were pretty hard and the pillows flattened out horribly; we went and bought our own. Our door to the bathroom kept jamming, because either the door or the floor was very uneven. The air conditioner rattled something horrible, but we were able to temporarily fix it ourselves. The blackout curtains do not fully cover the window so we had to pin them shut to avoid the sun glaring into our room.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mnikolaus3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

This Hampton Inn is a great place to stay & a great hotel to work with. The company I work for has used this hotel for multiple room blocks for large groups. I have heard nothing but good things. Nice, clean rooms; friendly staff; close to the highway & near many great restaurants and stores. Stephanie Starling, the director of sales is a fantastic person to work with!

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travel-Assistant-RL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021

Everything was done right at this property. Being on keto it’s important to have breakfast options and this hotel did. The room was clean and the service from the front desk was friendly and prompt. Would highly recommend this property

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank JeffH912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2021

For the most part our stay was good. Breakfast was not. There was no hot food available for 10-15 mins. My husband said it wasn’t good anyway, as he had gone to breakfast earlier. No one was wiping tables in between customers either.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank SWW2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews