We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 134
US$ 119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 125
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 141
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 115
US$ 111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 143
US$ 137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Relax Inn of Saginaw(Saginaw)(Great Value!)
US$ 54
US$ 52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
88
90
64
64
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
90
64
64
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstay there againwafflessausage gravyking suitestaff was very friendlynice staythe general managershopping and restaurantsaaronratesfreewayoutletsmichigan
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aaron S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We got the suite to stay in as we needed the room separator as we were staying with two infants. So the room was quite a bit of money and we were not impressed by our stay. We requested when we booked the hotel to have extra pillows and blankets as the pull out couch would be used. There was only one sheet, a blanket and a pillow in the closet. There wasn't even a mattress cover left to cover the mattress on the pull out couch. When we went to call the desk about bringing up more bedding we noticed the only phone in the suite was not working. We went down to the main desk to ask for more bedding and were told they have no pillows but were given a sheet and mattress cover. We stayed two nights and at no point did we have the do not disturb on the door. When we arrived back to our room after our day out Saturday night we noted that the room has not been cleaned, they did not make the bed, they did not replace toilet paper, toiletries or cups/coffee. The comforter on the king bed had a huge stain on the inside of it. Where the coffee maker was there was no plug to actually use the machine. Not that this can be changed but there is a big elevator issue. There is only one elevator that can barely fit in the trolly with people and it is extremely far from the other end of the hotel. We were extremely dissatisfied by our stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
1  Thank katie k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aaron S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews