We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cute / nice”
Review of Iron Mike's

Iron Mike's
Ranked #2 of 13 Restaurants in New Boston
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 10
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 October 2017

waitress was very attentive. Good Food/Decent price
I hear the burgers are very good - we had the chicken - it was just ok - super crunch and I thought it was dry but the mashed potatoes was good. Liked the popcorn on the table

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank donbon1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017

Iron Mike's is a nice home-town restaurant with good food. A nice place to eat and meet old and good friends.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank carrotop2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Great food for the Family and Friends we be back for sure. Service was fantastic waitresses were friendly all around pleasant experience love the service and love the food .

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank cwood48164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Kids love the popcorn that comes to the table! We've had everything here from the pork chops to prime rib to burgers to fish & chips. All is consistently good. The kids meals are a great deal. It only bothers me that nothing comes with fries. Fries are always extra. So by the time you pay for the sandwich and the fries and a drink, it's not cheap. But consistently fresh and yummy.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NotEnoughTime2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2016

The food was good and so was the service. We don't often buy diner this close to home, but our guests insisted the we let them buy diner. The signature steak was as good as promised. This night it was full of a highschool girl's soccer team and parents of same. The lot is often full of Harleys of all descriptions. It can get loud, but I have heard of it getting rowdy.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Matthew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Iron Mike's also viewed

 

Been to Iron Mike's? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing