We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
23
95
67
36
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
95
67
36
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2016

As always, our stay at a Premiere Classe is very comfortable and the breakfast at this particular one was worth the money. The price of this PC was very reasonable too, as depending on where they are, the price goes up or down!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank madcowcaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneviève R, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Beziers - Villeneuve Les Beziers, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Dear guest,
Many thanks for your advise.
Our breakfast is continental with french bread, toast, cake, jam, nutella, Tropicana orange juice, natural an fruit yogourt, coffe, tea, chocolat, butter, stewed apple for only 5€.
Our reception is open betwen 6 :30 and 11 AM and 3 :30 and 9 PM. During the afternoon and the night and automatic reception is at your disposal.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Good stop off point if using the coastal road networks or visiting Béziers. Basic budget hotels that does exactly what it says. The location is quiet and easy to find, staff helpful and the rooms clean and recently refurbished. Going back this month.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelTrax1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneviève R, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Beziers - Villeneuve Les Beziers, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2016

Dear customer,

Thank you for your comment. We guarantee an excellent price-quality ratio to all our customers. Our rooms are very functional and include an adjacent shower room, a flat-screen television, year-round central AC, and free Wi-Fi. The bedding is firm but comfortable, and we change it regularly.

A continental breakfast is served as an all-you-can-eat buffet, including Tropicana orange juice, hot beverages, Nutella, honey, jams, yogurt (plain and flavoured), applesauce, sweet/semi-salted butter, milk bread, "bretonne" bars, whole wheat loaf, cereal, and fresh baguette. The price is only 5€ for adults and 2.50€ for children under 10 years old.

For your evening meal, the Campanile restaurant offers a 15% discount to all our customers.

Waiting the pleasure to see you soon,

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

Very, very basic hotel. Bathroom is modular as from a caravan. Bed is stiff and all fixtures are extremely basic. Good for cheap place to stay for a night or people on the road for business. Personally, just a bit too basic for me.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WendyCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneviève R, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Beziers - Villeneuve Les Beziers, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2016
Google Translation

Chère cliente,
Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de poster ce commentaire.
Nous garantissons à tous nos clients un excellent rapport qualité / prix ; Nos chambres sont très fonctionnelles avec une salle d'eau privative, une télévision à écran plat, une climatisation été / hivers et une connexion wifi gratuite. La literie est ferme, mais confortable, et nous veillons à la renouveler régulièrement.
Le petit déjeuner continental est proposé sous forme de buffet à volonté, composé de jus de fruit d'orange Tropicana, boissons chaudes, Nutella, miel, confitures, yaoûrts natures et aromatisés, compote aux pommes, beurre doux et demi sel, pain au lait, barre bretonne, pain de mie complet, céréales et baguette fraiche ; le prix est seulement de 5€ pour les adultes et de 2,50€ pour les enfants de moins de 10 ans.
Pour vous restaurer le soir, le restaurant de Campanile accorde 15% de réduction pour nos clients.
Notre hôtel est classé 1 étoile, et ce n’est sans doute pas ce que vous recherchiez.
Sincères salutations,
Geneviève R"


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Great access from highway and free private parking. Automatic reception.
Possible order breakfast after you wake up, but are very simple, however the price is less than you need for caffe and easy breakfast in gas stations.
Bathroom is realy small, mainly shower.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank martinj386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneviève R, Gérant at Premiere Classe Beziers - Villeneuve Les Beziers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2015

« Good for one night »
Many thanks for your advise.
Our hotel is situated near highway A75 and A9 with an direct access.
Our breakfast is continental with french bread, toast, cake, jam, nutella, Tropicana orange juice, natural an fruit yogourt, coffe, tea, chocolat, butter, stewed apple for only 5€.
Our reception is open betwen 6 :30 and 11 AM and 3 :30 and 9 PM. During the afternoon and the night and automatic reception is at your disposal.
Best regards
Geneviève R
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

This hotel is an ideal budget hotel for stopovers in and out of Spain. I have used it a number of times now and is convenient to the motorway as well. The rooms are basic but the beds were comfy enought except for the pillows. Shower was good and once you get used to the small working space in them they are ok. Reception is ok, they have an out of hours facility as well and all in all can recommend it for a one night stopover at reasonable cost.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneviève R, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Beziers - Villeneuve Les Beziers, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2015
Google Translation

Cher client,
Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour dans notre hôtel.
Notre équipe de réception vous accueille de septembre à juin tous les jours de 6h30 à 11h et de 15h30 à 21h, en dehors de ces horaires, une réception automatique est à votre disposition afin d’obtenir une chambre. Pendant les mois de juillet et d’août, la réception de notre hôtel est ouverte 24h/24.
Comme vous le faites remarquer, notre hôtel garanti un très bon rapport qualité prix. Nos chambres disposent toutes d’une literie confortable, d’une salle de douches privative, de la climatisation et d’une connexion WIFI gratuite et reliée par la fibre optique.
Nous espérons vous revoir lors d’un prochain séjour
Geneviève R.,
Directrice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews