We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and Peaceful Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Hossegor, Landes, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ChrisCart...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful and Peaceful Location”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Excellent Location and a wonderful spacious house. The forest is a tranquil location and lends itself ideally for yoga and meditation. While also very close proximity to the beach. Very easy to run down with a surfboard for a quick splash.
Highly recommend this house as it is great value for money for a group of friends or family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2018
Thank you for writing your review. You were great guests. We hope that you will return with your friends soon
Warm regards
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire H
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great villa in a great location”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed here for a week at the end of July with our extended family (age range 2-75) and that house was great for all (younger or older may struggle with the stairs). We had everything there that we could possibly need and all was in very good condition. Some of the owners live within a short driving distance and could not have been more helpful with making sure everything was in order and with advice on places to go, etc. Our only regret was that we didn't take more advantage of the surfing - what we did was fantastic and Greg was an amazing coach! Enjoyed it so much that we have already booked for 2 weeks next summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Secluded location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Dear Claire
Thank you for your lovely review - we look forward to seeing you again next year
Warm regards
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark W
1 review
“Awesome secluded and peaceful home”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I visited the Villa with 2 friends in early March for a week of surfing - it's a convenient drive from Bordeaux, allowing simple car hire and onward journey. The Villa is very easy to find and was spotless when we arrived - the decor and bedding were very cool too!

The deck off the living space was my favorite - we chilled there every evening taking in the panoramic view of the hillside.

Surf conditions weren't great for most of our stay, but after many miles along the coast, we found a spot just South of Biarritz, that delivered the goods.

Will most definitely be back over the Summer.

P.S. best pizza at Le Napoli (Soorts-Hossegor)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Deck and seeing the stars
Liked least: Nothing much
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2015
Hi Mark

Thank you for reviewing our villa. You and your friends were great guests. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Best Regards
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing