We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
25
24
7
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
24
7
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2016

we liked the big bedroom and bathroom and the garden is a lovely place to have breakfast. Breakfast was a bit lean ... my husband was still hungry ... but such a lovely spot. Quiet at night and well located. Good price for the room - i would eat somewhere else, though.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LisastevanP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights, and could not have been happier. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The AC worked perfectly. Our room was cleaned daily which was nice.
This is in a great central location, just a few blocks from everything.
Leon is also a good base to visit Playa Las Peñitas, which is a short 20 min drive away.
Great great stay here!!!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Navigate63715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2016

This hotel is beautiful, spacious, very clean, very comfortable. Our host was very helpful and kind, allowing us to use their wifi before we were guests. (We had a reservation at a different hostel which we could not find!) We were very happy with our room, it was spotlessly clean, the beds were incredibly comfortable, the bathroom was also very clean and very nice. Loved the green courtyard in the middle of the dining area. There is also a fridge for guests to use. We would absolutely recommend this hotel and would return for another stay if we were to be in Leon again. Muchos Gracias Dona Blanca~!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anouk S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here. It was clean, quiet and inside the city center which made walking to the various restaurants easy. Air Conditioning was only $10 more per night, which we took dvanatge of. I wuld recommend this hotel to anyone traveling with kids or on a budget but still looking for something decent.

Stayed: June 2015
Thank mina w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2014

This is a nice hotel with very clean rooms (that get cleaned daily!). The price without airco and without breakfast (28usd) is a good deal in comparison to other places in Leon. We ate breakfast once at the hotel, and it was ok (fruits, coffee and 2 slices of bread with marmalade), but pricey (5usd) if you see what you can get for that price in other places.
So, in general, this is a good deal, if you let go of all the extras.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Melaniedv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews