We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
2
4
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
4
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2014

We stayed 2 nights in the hotel during the Chinese year break.
The location is good, 5to10 minutes walk from downtown, and 10 minutes by Taxi to the scenic district south gate.
The room was clean, bed almost new and bathroom very clean and nice.
Breakfast is standard Chinese buffet and ok with eggs, soups and many dishes do not expect western food.
The reception team was really welcoming and supporting on directions and how to prioritise visits, now in Chinese.....I am not too sure how they would handle English speaking guests....but I have to say we did not cross any laowai during our stay.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank CatherineR3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

I stayed at this Hotel for 3 nights and I was impressed with it.
I know that they aren't a lot of review about this place, so I was kinda in the dark
on how it is gonna be.
I would say it is similiar to a Holiday Inn Express but cleaner and taken care of.
The Staff barely speaks any English but tries in any way to accomadate you, with your
needs.
One thing to remember thou that you should not expect a soft bed. Beds are more firmer
but in my case it was perfect.
I had breakfast included in my rate so I took the opportunity in having their breakfast.
You get some warm buns with meat filled and then every morning they change a little
like one morning fried rice another day with noodles and fruits besides as well but decent breakfast
The Location is pretty much in the center of the Tourism Area and you can walk (if you know where you are going thou) to a lot of places.
There is also a frequent Bus service on the Main-Street (BUS #6) that brings you around.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Worldtraveller06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 預算夠的話一定要入住套房且經濟實惠
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews