We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Taiwei Fengjing Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
C&D Resort(Wuyi Shan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trip.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Wuyishan(Wuyi Shan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
20
19
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
19
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2011

My husband and I and our friends stay in this hotel for 3 nights. Our room was spacious and was facing the golf course. The mattress stinked and there was hair on one of the bed sheet. As our request, they changed the bedding for us. Mould and mildew covered the lower part of the tiled shower stall. Very unsightly. The ladies at the check-in counter were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was so-so.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank yinjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2010

This hotel is rated 5 stars, and yes, the location is good and it has a very nice scenery with a nice golf course. This is where it ends.

Checking in to hotel was totally chaotic, noone speaks English, we were called back several times because they forgot something all the time. A lot of Chinese people in reception that seemed to have just as chaotic situation.

The rooms are big, but they are just like a standard Chinese hotel.
Sleeping was terrible as you can hear all the other guests clamping with their shoes from the whole floor.

At checkout we wanted the airport shuttle that is supposed to be for free, but that did not seem to exist. We told them to get us a taxi. They called for a car, not a real taxi and told us it costs 80Y as it is so early. When we try to tell them that it never cost us more than 10Y for those few km, they tried to convince us that this is the right amount to pay.
That was the hotel personal convincing us. I assume that this is one of the places that like to fool western tourists. I would never stay there again.

Yeohwa hotel in Wu Yi Shan is the place, the best hotel I stayed in in China.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TripTrapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2008

The rooms are new, cleanliness, service was ok, the golf course was a master piece!!!! I think all the golf lovers should visits there indeed!! they also got swimming pool, gym, billard, spa. The message just make you relax. it was amazing after a golf game! very nice place to relax and enjoy the natural. Oh, also the famous Wu Yi Shan Tea was awesome.

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank pktony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 28 October 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 17 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews