We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
158
100
39
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
158
100
39
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red lobster next door complimentary breakfast room was clean lake erie breakfast area indoor pool enjoyed my stay business trip hotel is located would stay again nice stay very nice hotel staff was friendly other hotels off the highway hot tub yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2019

The Hampton looks brand new inside. The walk-in shower was really great The breakfast was great I would definitely stay there again. The room rate was great The staff was very helpful I would stay there again

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2019

This hotel was very clean, the staff were friendly and nice, and the breakfast was significantly better than other continental or free breakfasts at other hotels. There were standard bagels, muffins, and cereal, along with hot eggs and bacon, and even healthier choices like hard boiled eggs, oatmeal, light n fit yogurt along with fruit.This hotel did not have a hot tub however so I only rated it 4 stars. There should also be a bar but is not one, when other hotels nearby have one.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank GoPlaces05607287650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2018

The location of the facility was close to my work. It was a business trip. The room was clean and spacious. I’ll come again to this faction my next business trip to Monroe. The front desk staffs were friendly

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mmr545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2018 via mobile

Stayed there last night and we were very happy. Friendly receptionist (although that is standard fare for a Hampton,) but room was very nice...neat, clean and comfortable.
The owners are on site a lot and I think they are definitely intent on making the best home away from home for guests that they can. And it worked, we felt right at home.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2018

Stayed for business. Breakfast was your normal morning buffet items. Staff was very friendly. Room quality is what you come to expect from Hampton Inns. Have stayed there multiple times and will stay there next time I am in the area.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Explore00319931080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews