We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
5
6
6
4
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
6
6
4
31
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

The room had a bad smell like the sewer backed up. Bed was old and lumpy and bathroom needed some repairs to the tub handles. The carpet had staples showing and I was afraid to take my shoes off. A.C. was too loud. The place needs cleaned up and remodeled. The only reason I stayed was because it was non refundable

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lorinda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Carly was a wonderful hostess helped us find the perfect room and was very accommodating. However the rooms are a little dated and need some love. Overall great though great time comfy beds and affordable.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Ashley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I love this place because it's a very clean and the people working there are just wonderful to be around.. And there is so much there to do around there. I would recommend this motel to everyone... And Sterling State Park is less than 5 minutes away from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites..

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank donnamdeaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

It is time for the owner to salvage what they can then rebuild. Phone did not work. No toilet paper in room. TV remote did not work properly 2nd remote from front desk still did not work properly. Tile off wall in bathroom. Towels are all well used and like sandpaper.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JAMES F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Very good value for the money. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. I have no complaints at all. The location was good there are places to eat. And it was far enough from the I75 for it not to have to much traffic noise.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O9087NFgaryw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews