We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome dining at this charming Pink Pony!”
Review of Pink Pony

Pink Pony
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 9 - US$ 45
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The famous Pink Pony is the Island's foremost entertainment establishment, offering many mouthwatering dining options, a full complement of refreshing beverages and extraordinary live entertainment. Michigan's Most Iconic Bar!
Reviewed 29 May 2021

The family had a great time here @ Pink Pony! Great food, friendly and very accommodating staff. A must stop when you are in the island. Please note that one should make a reservation ahead of time because wait time is long...

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank stevensuganob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,921)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

61 - 65 of 2,921 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2021

Asked numerous local people around town where they'd recommend eating, and the Pink Pony was always at the top of the list. Sure enough, it did not disappoint! Had a fantastic lunch at the Pink Pony. We we seated on the deck overlooking the water -- well worth waiting for! Food was delicious and plentiful. You can't go wrong here!

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank susan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2021 via mobile

My husband and I both had the Michigan Apple and Goat Cheese Salad. We both added onto our salad, him chicken and me salmon. We both thought it was excellent and would order it again.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank teo227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2021 via mobile

Hubby and I had lunch here. Opens at 1130 for lunch but you can get on the wait list earlier...filled up fast. We lucked out and got outside sitting. Food was delicious...I had the tomato soup and hubby had the apple and Gouda salad and we shared an order of their gourmet onion rings. Don’t forget to stop in the store next door. I bought a lily pulitzer softball cap with a pink pony embroidered on it.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank cathyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2021 via mobile

Lovely outdoor dining area. Menu was interesting and our selection was very good. Nice option for all dining groups, e.g. couples and families.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank B3521BWsusank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pink Pony also viewed

Mackinac Island, Mackinac County
Mackinac Island, Mackinac County
 
Mackinac Island, Mackinac County
Mackinac Island, Mackinac County
 

Been to Pink Pony? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.