We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”
Review of Mc Caffery's Bar

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mc Caffery's Bar
Ranked #10 of 78 Restaurants in Lincoln Park
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Very friendly place. The staff is fantastic & very helpful. Food is pretty good .never had a bad meal. They r always helpful. I truly recommend this place.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

Stopped by the other night for a drink and a light meal. We were in a hurry as we had an appointment soon after our stop. Our waitress was super attentive and got us to appointment on time. Good food and cold drinks! Thanks for your efforts!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank rkypntkd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

Eat drink and be merry. Menu is solid with all the bar faves. They run daily specials and everything is good here. Great selection of beers and spirits.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Jeffrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

This bar is nothing fancy, but it is clean and a offers a nice variety of drinks and food at a reasonable price. The service was prompt and friendly. Our order was prepared promptly and delivered to the table hot. The food was delicious and serving sizes were a good portion. Overall, we were very pleased with our meal and service!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank lhomiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2016

This is an Irish bar with excellent sandwiches. The interior is typical bar but with a twist s hs a big clientele and a fish fry every Friday.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Nomah65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mc Caffery's Bar also viewed

 
Lincoln Park, MI
 

Been to Mc Caffery's Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing