We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful!!!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Enchanted Suites

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful!!!”
Reviewed 3 May 2011 for a stay in April 2010

This home was perfect for multiple families vacationing together. We loved having 4 master suite and 5.5 bathrooms. The pool was very clean and the private backyard was a huge plus. This house is in a perfect location and in a great neighborhood. We love Emerald Island and Loyalty Inc. The service is always outstanding and what you see is always what you get (if not better than expected). We will definitely be back next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Privacy
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fl
Reviewed 3 February 2011 for a stay in May 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“One big family gets together”
Reviewed 6 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

There were 13 of us ranging in age from 7 weeks old to 72 and the house was big enough for us to hang out all together or have our own space. We made full use of the pool, spa, kitchen and games room (a bonus for the kids when we all started getting colds). The house had everything we needed (including champaign flutes) to spend New Years Eve in. If we return to the Orlando area in the future we will use a Loyalty home again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Our stay at Enchanted Suies was fabulous.”
Reviewed 14 July 2010 for a stay in July 2010

The photos online does this home no justice. The home is far more beautiful than the pictures. We were truely amazed soon as we walked through the door. It felt like a home should. The kids really enjoyed the pool and game room areas. The adults enjoyed the jaccuzi. The patio was large enough for all of us to seat comfortably and have a BBQ. We are planning to return soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Business colleagues
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston
Reviewed 23 June 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing