We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
140
115
65
45
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
115
65
45
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool and hot tub western michigan university room was large great room stadium drive a king size bed would stay here again waffles biscuits and gravy staying at this hotel free breakfast business trip bw couch highway sink microwave
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Great price. Friendly staff. VERY spacious rooms! They allowed us to check in early which helped us out a lot. Good location-close to freeway and stores but quiet area and near hiking trials and parks

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Stayed over on a spring break road trip with family. Front desk staff was super friendly and helpful. Hotel is older, in good shape, but could definitely use an update. Floors are squeaky so if possible get a top floor. Would give a 5 but the people walking above us made quite a bit of noise. Breakfast was good for a hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank jjarc608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed 3/10/18 for a business trip. The room was very well appointed and super clean. The hotel has a very nice pool and very nice breakfast on the weekends.

One downfall was that we stayed in room 308 which is right next to the elevator. There was a gap at the top of the door so when someone was standing at the elevator talking, it was as if they were in our room.

I would stay here again, but make sure that I’m away from the elevator.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

We just left here. Awesome stay! Big room, very clean room, didn't hear noise from anyone else and check in was quick, friendly staff and nice pool (with toys for the kids) and hot tub for the parents. One of the best places we have stayed in.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Patti J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

I stayed here whilst visiting WMU and found the rooms well appointed and clean. The reception staff was customer focused and very accommodating. I would stay here again. There is a complimentary breakfast included.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Edengineer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews