We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
137
112
65
45
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
137
112
65
45
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestern michigan universitypool and hot tubroom was largevery nice staystadium drivewafflesbiscuits and gravygreat roomwould stay here againstaying at this hotelking bedbusiness tripthe breakfast areabwhighwaysinkmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

You should really visit this hotel and all the workers show kindness and compation to the costermers and becca (one of the greatest people) helped the most. She is really social while doing her job you can tell she loves to do it.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rebecca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

BW Kalamazoo is conveniently located near WMU. Its very clean and the staff members are very friendly. I love the larger rooms and kitchen amenities. The beds are very comfortable and we enjoyed being able to kickback and watch TV from the sofa rather than the bed. Just like home!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank AIPC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

I enjoyed my stay I would recommend my family and friends to stay at one of your locations the bed was extremely comfy the room was tidy and clean it was easy check in and out the staff was super friendly

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kalamazoo Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

On behalf of our friendly staff we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to seeing you in thew future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Great, update hotel. Rooms were plenty spacey enough. It seemed to be a very busy weekend during our stay. Becca was polite and friendly and handled everything very professionally and attentively. Will recommend to others.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank deeboyz77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kalamazoo Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Thank you very much for your kind words and especially for recognizing Becca at the front desk. She tries very hard to deliver excellent guest service on a daily basis. She will be thrilled to know that her her efforts are being noticed.

We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Was traveling for work and was satisfied with this hotel. Was automatically upgraded to a bigger room because of the length of my stay and had more than enough room (king bed, sofa, small kitchen area). Staff were friendly and accommodating. Would stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Kaitlyn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews