We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
101
81
24
5
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
81
24
5
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews safe bet waffles room was clean the breakfast area an overnight stay night manager business trip holland area shopping and restaurants free breakfast coffee maker nice breakfast three nights lake michigan pool and hot tub jeremiah valerie
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Our overnight anniversary escape was perfect! The hotel was clean, friendly staff, excellent buffet breakfast. There was microwave and small fridge in the room. Oh- and the bathroom counter was huge. 24 hr coffee/tea provided. We liked the location, which was very quiet. Close to restaurants. Less than 10 minutes to downtown Holland shopping. We will definitely go back.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 582mariannas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Everything was very clean - the room, the pool, and the public spaces. The staff was very cordial and helpful. The free breakfast was great! For the price, we were very satisfied. The location had everything you could want and not far from the Holland main streets.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imstpauligirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

My wife and I spent two nights here and highly recommend this Fairfield. The rooms and common area look to be recently renovated and both the rooms and the breakfast area are very clean. We were visiting Hope College in Holland and it’s only a short 5 minute drive to this lovely city. Highly recommended.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank robertgrimmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Fantastic location. Super nice front desk clerk upon check-in. Updated and contemporary throughout the hotel which I love. An unbelievable amount of lights and convenient plugs and storage in the room. Very spacious. Bed was comfy and so we're the linens. Only thing lacking was amenities. Shampoo, conditioner and soap only. Also, wish there was a covered pull up as it was pouring when I arrived and everything was soaked. Breakfast was great too. Wish there were real plates instead of styrofoam. Would stay again when in the area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank LocntryWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We were en route to Traverse City for vacation and selected this based on price. About a 5-minute drive from downtown, the rooms were clean, the place was neat, and the next-day breakfast was fine -- about what we expected. For less than $100, we were happy with the value of what we got for the price, and the location was far cheaper than lodging downtown. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank family_guy41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews