We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Worthwhile stay in Copenhagen”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden in front of your window
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden in front of your window
Room with sofa Beds with a view to the garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Garden in front of your window
Room with sofa
Beds with a view to the garden
Map of the apartment
Bathroom
Small kitchen
View
Your entrance hall
Your private terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Soborg, Gladsaxe Municipality, Copenhagen Region, Zealand

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Experienc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worthwhile stay in Copenhagen”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Most friendly and helpful people that makes the stay worthwhile. Having a kitchen was most helpful. Bus transportation made it convenient into Copenhagen. Going to the airport via the Metro was less than an hour.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burnley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belgold
Quartz Hill, CA
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely and Comvenient”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a pleasant surprise when we arrived during a rainstorm at 8:30 PM! Lars and Lise were extremely welcoming, despite our late arrival, and made sure that we were comfortably dry and settled in before they left us in privacy.
Lars was an excellent guide to travel directions, including sharing the bus schedule with us before we left the USA. His instructions were perfect. The bus stop was literally around the corner (a 3 minute walk), and took us directly to the center of Copenhagen.
Our host also gave some information on the park and trails that are just at the end of their street, so I took advantage that evening and had a beautiful and refreshing walk (though next time I will bring mosquito repellant). :-)
The apartment is great for one or two people, with a comfortable bed; kitchen with stove, fridge, and sink (including all necessary pots and pans plus kitchenware); and a bathroom that was a nice size. Everything was clean and remodeled; and the big picture window view was the icing on the cake. Lise's garden is gorgeous, with colors of hollyhocks and hydrangeas that I have never seen.
A very good value, and someplace I would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you, Nancy! You are more than welcome back any time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment for a solo traveller”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very comfortable apartment in a quiet part of Copenhagen, but still with all amenities you could need and easy route into the city centre. Lars and Lise are very friendly hosts who are happy to help both before and during your stay. Would definitely recommend to other people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uwe J
1 review
Reviewed 13 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing