We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
432
163
34
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
432
163
34
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beer or wine pretzels within walking distance free drinks and snacks river view cocktail hour covered parking drink tickets biscuits and gravy every evening hot breakfast enjoyed our stay main st yogurt nice breakfast very clean hotel wonderful hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2021 via mobile

This hotel is in the perfect location to walk to shops and restaurants. The rooms were clean and comfortable with balconies overlooking either the river or Main St. There is a cozy lobby where they offer a free breakfast and a cocktail hour with snacks in the evening.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SeadooSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2021

The kind lady that worked the breakfast bar is great. Her name is Linda and she is the best. Keeps a clean and well organized area. Food was good and she went out of her way to make us feel at home. Very friendly. Loved her and appreciated her work and efforts. Give her a increase in pay she works for it.

Room tip: Next to brew house. Good parking facility .
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frank H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2021

Shared a river view, 2-queen bed with 2 girlfriends and there was plenty of room and a wonderful view! The hotel is at one end of the main street shopping/restaurant area but no issue getting to everything!

There is a free breakfast and free wine/beer in the early evening

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dalc1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

My husband I left a nightmare of a hotel and checked in for our last night in Frankenmuth here. Pillows are great, vaulted ceilings make it feel so much bigger than it is. Complimentary wine and snacks in the evening and a hot breakfast in the morning,WeI very much enjoyed our stay and wish we had longer here. The patio overlooking the river is so peaceful and relaxing. Thank you for a wonderful last night!!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank missybda2030
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2021 via mobile

Midweek two-night getaway for our Anniversary was just what we needed. Our room with a king size bed and balcony overlooking the street was very large and roomy and included a small minifridge and microwave (inside the TV armoire), a desk with office chair, side chair, luggage stand. The bathroom was also roomy with a single-person whirlpool tub/shower combo (listed as garden tub). There was a wall dispenser in shower for body wash, shampoo, conditioner. The air/heat was a window unit controlled by a wall switch (I wanted cooler but hubby was fine). Complimentary breakfast included waffles (made by you), scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, cereal, bagels. In the evening between 5-7 pm, we each received two beverages (via ticket provided at check-in) either a wine or local draft beer (believe they have non alcoholic option). Staff was smiling and friendly. At check in we were advised there would be no daily housekeeping unless requested, which was fine as we had enough supplies.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank JeannieC726
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews