We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 99
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Expedia.com
US$ 93
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$ 93
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$ 99
eDreamsUS$ 99
FindHotelUS$ 93
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
387
172
46
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
387
172
46
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast bagels military museum room was clean picnic tables christmas store front office reasonable rates close to town great place to stay coffee maker within walking distance would definitely stay here again flat screen tv downtown area minute drive visit frankenmuth
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2021 via mobile

Great place to stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again! It is a very quaint motel, but with all the modern touches of a modern hotel room. Very close to all of the popular sites in Frankenmuth.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bbottles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer Hunt, General Manager at Frankenmuth Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2021

Thank you for your comments from your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2021

My Motel room was clean, dated but kept in good working order and with improvements for more USB ports, and roomy “dorm” fridge. Spacious room. I was in a non-smoking double Queen bed. Comfortable beds. Nice large sink area to put on makeup and to do hair. Sink area is separate from shower and toilet.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jessicabG3981PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer Hunt, General Manager at Frankenmuth Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2021

Thank you for your comments from your stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2021

loved the rooms and they were clean. Close to up town . close to Bronners. We have been previous and enjoyed our stay. Would like the coupon book be in the the room so we could plan on what stores we would like to visit first. Thank you!

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cadkins18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer Hunt, General Manager at Frankenmuth Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2021

Thank you for your comments from your stay. We do not have coupons books here, those are at the Visitors Center on Main Street. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2021

Stay here! It's quiet, off the main drag, but also within walking distance of restaurants, shopping etc. They give a free coupon for a free ornament from Bronner's....Fun!
My room was clean with a modern bath and nice extras- flat screen TV, microwave, frig.
Breakfast included and lots of choices; Bagels, cereal, yogart, oatmeal, fresh fruit & coffee. I'll be back!

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank Dita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer Hunt, General Manager at Frankenmuth Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2021

Thank you for your comments from your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2021

We really enjoyed our stay the room was nice ,it was quiet my dogs were able to sleep through the night.the people were very friendly easy had a nice little breakfast.I would stay there again and recommend to my friends to stay here.

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandraray546
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer Hunt, General Manager at Frankenmuth Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2021

Thank you for your comments from your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews