We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 111
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Expedia.com
US$ 99
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$ 99
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$ 111
eDreamsUS$ 111
FindHotelUS$ 99
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveller rating
377
169
46
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
377
169
46
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast bagels close to downtown christmas store picnic tables room was clean front office within walking distance coffee maker great place to stay stay there again birch run bavarian inn dispenser pillows refrigerator pets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 608 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From the minute we arrived we couldn't have been happier with our choice! This is a clean and well maintained motel with everything you could want for a comfortable stay. It's quiet and only a few minute walk or drive to anything you want to do or see in Frankenmuth. We will definitely be back and wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Date of stay: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T7602KMleed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer Hunt, General Manager at Frankenmuth Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments from your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had stayed here several years ago and it was a nice place to stay. So we decided to try it again. This is a great place and the owners/employees were very polite and answered all of our questions regarding Frankenmuth. We never had any problems or noise complaints during the three days we stayed at this Motel. The cleaning lady was very helpful when we asked for additional or replacements of items that we had used during our stay. (We requested not having our room cleaned daily.) There is a spot where (if you are a smoker) you can go outside to smoke, because there is no smoking in the rooms, which I love! I would stay at this Motel again and highly recommend it to others who are looking for a clean, quiet, no frills Motel. A+

Room tip: I liked where are room was at #34, short walk to the ice and vending machine, but not to close.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kmitteff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer Hunt, General Manager at Frankenmuth Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your comments from your stay. We are so glad that your stay was an enjoyable one and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We recently stayed at the Frankenmuth motel over night for the Octoberfest. The staff was great and the room was very clean and comfortable. It has a larger refrigerator than most other places. It was very quiet and good amenities including a continental breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank richardmN3346BV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer Hunt, General Manager at Frankenmuth Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments from your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were very pleased with our stay at Frankenmuth Hotel. Parking was directly outside our room and only one step up...which is important to us for physical reasons. The room had a pleasant decor and was VERY clean and smelled fresh. I would recommend this motel to everyone and we will be staying here again on our next visit. The rate was very reasonable too.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank BBK1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer Hunt, General Manager at Frankenmuth Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments from your stay. We are glad that your experience was an enjoyable one. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2021

The motel was awesome small but nice, clean, & just very up to date. We have no air conditioning in our home so that was beautiful for the evening. The breakfast that you had was wonderful. Very delicious. We will definitely be back!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dchapman2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer Hunt, General Manager at Frankenmuth Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Thank you for your comments from your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews