We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 108
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Priceline
US$ 108
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$ 108
US$ 96
View deal
SAVE US$ 12
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$ 96
eDreamsUS$ 108
CheapTicketsUS$ 96
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveller rating
339
162
46
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
339
162
46
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast bagels close to downtown christmas store picnic tables room was clean front office within walking distance coffee maker great place to stay stay there again birch run bavarian inn dispenser pillows refrigerator pets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 563 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2021 via mobile

I will definitely stay here again. My daughter and I went for Mother’s Day weekend and we were very happy with this hotel.
Very clean, beds and pillows were very comfortable. This will definitely be our go to place to stay when in Frankenmuth.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank suzieh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer Hunt, General Manager at Frankenmuth Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments from your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Glad you had a great stay. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021

This was my first time in Frankenmuth. I didn't know what to expect. This was a charming little motel! Clean and the staff were very welcoming! I arrived a little late in the evening and the staff helped me with maps and directions to different things in town. The motel was close enough to walk to anything that I needed.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J6251WGjeffreyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer Hunt, General Manager at Frankenmuth Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2021

Thank you for your comments from your stay. So glad your stay was an enjoyable one. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021

We normally stay at Bavarian Inn which is located right in the middle of everything in Frankenmuth. They were booked so we decided to try Frankenmuth Motel for a night. It was $100 less a night with a clean, comfortable room. It's a simple motel without bells and whistles but it has everything you need. It's minutes away from River Place by car and very close to Bronner's. Parking is free at River Place so you can park there and walk to everything you need.

They offer a grab and go breakfast with a lot of options. We will probably stay there again and feel that it's a great low-priced choice.

Date of stay: April 2021
2  Thank rameyfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer Hunt, General Manager at Frankenmuth Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2021

Thank you for your comments from your stay. We are glad that your visit was an enjoyable one and hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Love staying here. We stay here every year i have a big family and it is hard to find a motel that has rooms to fit a family size like mine this motel does.Rooms were really clean and staff was nice like that its just a quick walk to the Christmas store and the shops.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank M4608RLbrianr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer Hunt, General Manager at Frankenmuth Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2021

Thank you for your comments from your stay. We always look forward to seeing our returning guests. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

We stayed here for the first time over the weekend but it definitely won’t be the last time. Our room was very clean, bed comfy, fridge and microwave in the room. The small table and 2 chairs in the room were perfect for eating or spreading out maps to study. The staff was cheerful and friendly, very refreshing! The location is quiet, away from the hubbub on Main St but a stone’s throw from Bronner’s and within walking distance to the south end of Main St. I highly recommend!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank joycep256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer Hunt, General Manager at Frankenmuth Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Thank you for your comments from your stay. We are glad that you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews