We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveller rating
152
162
134
75
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
162
134
75
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelroom was cleanred lobstergirls weekendbreakfast areabirch runeliflushing
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 603 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

On December 31, 2016 a few of my family members planned a stay at the Baymont in Flint on Pier North Blvd. About 4hrs after being in the room my sister noticed that a bed bug was on a bath towel in the bathroom, I should have been skeptical due to the fact that the heat was on the maximum temp when entering the room in which hotels don't typically do. Anyway, we informed the front desk about our findings and the guy bagged the evidence. We then checked the beds only to find more bed bugs in addition to food crumbs underneath the sheets and mattresses. After speaking to the GM Eli, he blamed the bugs on us and refused a refund. Called corporate office and they did nothing but referred me back to the GM.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Lakeshia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2017

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 January 2017

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews