We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome pizza”
Review of Jet's Pizza

Jet's Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 February 2017

this place has the best pizza, food and drinks. Service is great and delivery is fast. I highly recommend it .

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank francesdanese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2015

Not really much to offer from other pizza joints in the area. Competition is very aggressive in the Metro Detroit pizza arena. Jet's is just OK. I must admit, they're salads are top notch. Especially the antipasto

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank darwoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015

We always order the thin-crust veggie pizza with a side antipasto. It is always hot by the time we get home. Whatever we don't finish is always still good the next day!

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank THEMIGHTYMOJO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

First order, delivery, fast too. Loved the 8 corners pizza idea. Was skeptical as a thin crust lover, but the bread was present, crunchy, but not so much that it overwhelmed the dish or cut my mouth. Happily surprised. Got half pepperoni, pineapple, sausage; half pineapple pepperoni. Definitely will try again.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank nemofish5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015

The staff is friendly the food is excellent and the prices are very reasonable. You can watch them make it all in front of your eyes. Everything is fresh and tasty

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank bobbyshotgut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jet's Pizza also viewed

 
Clinton Township, MI
Clinton Township, MI
 
 

Been to Jet's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing