We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Canton/Livonia Area
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn Detroit Canton(Canton)(Great Value!)
US$ 72
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 120
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Canton)
US$ 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 127
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 103
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 488
US$ 132
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 83
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 89
US$ 84
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
73
72
66
44
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
72
66
44
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doorjob donegreat pricegreat staffnight shiftworked greata king size bedthe check in deskhouse keepingfront desk clerkwasher and dryerhot showercontinental breakfastoff the highwayvery nice stayrooms were very cleangas station
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Susan_DOS, Manager at Super 8 Canton/Livonia Area, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Write stay here all of the time, and this visit was very upsetting to us. First of all Jeanne was very rude to myself and my daughter, then Amanda felt it necessary to dicuss issues with another desk clerk with us.. Very unprofessional all the way around.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank lynn s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan_DOS, Director of Sales at Super 8 Canton/Livonia Area, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

I am very sorry that you had a bad experience at our hotel. I have addressed this issue with the staff and we are very sorry that our service was below standards. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Susan_DOS, Director of Sales at Super 8 Canton/Livonia Area, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 February 2018

There are a few things I wouldn't mind seeing changed, notably the way the deposit works. Still trying to contact the hotel right now about my deposit.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank vincent_maule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan_DOS, Director of Sales at Super 8 Canton/Livonia Area, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Susan_DOS, Director of Sales at Super 8 Canton/Livonia Area, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews