We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Expedia.com
$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Hotels.com$84
Travelocity$84
Agoda.com$84
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
168
185
71
25
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
168
185
71
25
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels room was clean great value continental breakfast staff was friendly second floor cold cereal hot tub stay there again motel pillows interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 462 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2019

We just needed a place to sleep after attending a family graduation and ABVI served the purpose. It was clean, the staff were hospitable and friendly, the breakfast was great and the air conditioning and shower worked well. A great place for a stopover or quick trip.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Roam65140054035
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ABVI48415, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Birch Run, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2019

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2019

Had a change purse with over $53.00 in it taken from my room by either the housekeeper or by someone else with a key. Filled out a police report and hopefully they will find out who did this. It is a terrible thing when you can not trust that someone will not be able to get into your room and take your things. Very disappointed in this. Never happened anywhere else.

Room tip: Don't steal from the guests.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ABVI48415, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Birch Run, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2019

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. Please know this is not something our hotel takes lightly. Our guests safety and belongings are our biggest concern. We will definitely work with the police and be actively involved with the investigation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2019

Stayed here for 2 nights 6/24-25-19---room was by the outside door---would never want to be there again--noise all night long with people coming and going! Room was awesome--people were really nice and friendly! Breakfast for me sucked---totally carbs----parking was free BUT good luck getting a close space to ur room---employees parking in some of the spaces also---that should be for guest only! Hot tub was awesome!! Would stay here again if in the area!

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Jan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ABVI48415, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Birch Run, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2019 via mobile

Stayed on night as a mid point on our trip. Had read the many positive reviews prior to reservation and it was a positive stay for us too. Located right off I-75 and close to many restaurants and the outlet malls. Room was updated and super clean, had a comfortable bed and a decent continental breakfast in the morning. Desk clerks were friendly and helpful with local questions. Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Muldoon56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ABVI48415, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Birch Run, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2019

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2019 via mobile

Stayed at this best value inn for one night on our way back north, paid $52 through priceline. Newly updated it seems,very welcoming clean hotel,easy check in, room although small was very clean ,fresh towels and bedding. Microwave and fridge. Clean, was very happy with our stay,would definitely stay here again especially for such a good price, hot tub was nice too, coffee 24 hr in lobby. Friendly staff,was impressed for such a low price.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank willowwillow22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ABVI48415, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Birch Run, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2019

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews