We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Country Inn
$98
View deal
FindHotel
$95
View deal
Priceline$98
Hotels.com$98
Trip.com$154
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,250)
Filter reviews
1,250 results
Traveller rating
568
282
174
120
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
568
282
174
120
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall hot tub breakfast room great stay free breakfast hot breakfast sausage yogurt fridge and microwave andy outlets shopping lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,250 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2021 via mobile

Don’t stay at this hotel! It’s very dirty and in major need of repairs. I wish I read the reviews before I stayed here!!!

When we booked the reservation the person on the phone was very friendly but when we arrived at the hotel it was a totally different story. We arrived early and were told that we would not be checked in until exactly 3:00 even though the hotel is pretty empty!! She was very rude about it too - like why not nicely say that the rooms are still being cleaned or something other than treating us like we were trying to commit a crime.

Then we get off the elevator and I noticed dirt on the floor. It definitely was not vacuumed. Then we noticed the same thing in our room. Also, the sink doesn’t drain properly. We’ve been timing it and so far the sink is half full and it’s been six minutes. Obviously if the maid had cleaned the sink she should have noticed that it didn’t drain. Possibly she didn’t clean the sink!!! Gross!! Also, the pool towels are like oversized hand towels!!!

If you look behind the furniture you see “things” including bugs and other garbage that was never cleaned.

On the positive- the tv is very new, internet works good and pillows are soft. Those are not enough positives to outweigh the negatives. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SherylL_8780
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy Etta, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Birch Run-Frankenmuth, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear SherylL-8780i,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile

My kids and I visited this area between Christmas and New Years and this is a great location. The staff was very nice and the room very clean. We felt very comfortable and had a great time. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Slbtraveler46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2021 via mobile

We rented two King suites for our family of 5 and our total was only $169. The hotel was clean. The pool does not have a sign up list but is limited to 11 a time. It is right when you pull into the Outlet Shopping area so you could walk if you wanted to.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank wojt123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2020 via mobile

Not only was the place disgusting, but we were also refused refund. Offered to stay in black mold for free again

I would not stay here again if they paid me to stay here... the location is the only nice thing about the hotel

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 206codyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy Etta, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Birch Run-Frankenmuth, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2020

Dear 206codyf,

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2020

After reading some of the recent reviews I was a little nervous about our upcoming stay. Luckily, we had another great stay at this hotel. The staff we encountered were all wearing masks, our room was clean, and although they don't have their full breakfast available, the fresh fruit, hot sausage and egg sandwiches, and muffins were the perfect way to start our day. We love the location - right at the entrance of the Outlet stores and a short drive to Frankenmuth.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dmm316
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews