We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay in Boston Area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Woburn
Certificate of Excellence
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
58 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Pleasant stay in Boston Area”
Reviewed 18 April 2012

Stayed here for 2 nights in april 2012...was really pleased with the hotel. Clean and welcoming building, lobby and rooms, very nice staff at reception and for breakfast. Very convenient for doing business in the area...Boston downtown is a 15-20 minutes relaxed drive. Will definitely return.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AIR74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

219 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    86
    90
    29
    10
    4
See reviews for
51
46
10
84
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
New York
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2012

Wonderful location when you need to go to Lahey Clinic. 2 minutes from the clinic and shopping. Staff was helpful and property immaculate.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank meeshnewyork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2012

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and attentive. As a Marriott rewards member we had asked for a top floor with extra towels and that is what we got. The hotel is only a 15 min drive from Boston and the rate was excellent. The room was clean and even had a refrigerator. Courtyard is our favorite moderately priced hotel chain and this one does not disappoint!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NYGent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connecticut
Level Contributor
249 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2012

This Courtyard Marriott started life as a smaller boutique hotel chain, and is somewhat differently designed. It has,what I believe, a nicer upscale touch (a little more colonial than modern, which I personally like). The king room was nicely decorated with a couch and comfortable bed. A great fitness center with new equipment and plenty of tv's (including a scale, never seen in most hotel fitness centers). All day decent coffee and lemon-flavored cold water and two types of apples. The staff was engaging and my wife and I lucked out by eating next door (a 2 minute walk) at the Seadog Brew Pub. We will return to this hotel again for certain.

Room Tip: Eat at the Seadog Brew Pub next door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MrCottage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuttgart, Germany
Level Contributor
84 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2011

We stood for three nights in this nice New England style Hotel. Very welcoming, friendly and helpful staff welcomed us (specially Trevor - if I had a Hotel, i would headhunt him!) The only thing annoying us was the thin walls and hearing the steps of people walking in the room above - well it´s an older Hotel... anyway, staying here again? Sure!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank medallion-chief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Woburn hotels
2.5 km away
Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North
1.8 km away
Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn Boston Woburn/Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Woburn
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Boston North-Woburn
1.6 km away
Hilton Boston / Woburn
Hilton Boston / Woburn
#3 of 11 in Woburn
939 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington

Property: Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington
Address: 240 Mishawum Rd, Woburn, MA 01801-2018
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Woburn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Woburn
#3 Family Hotel in Woburn
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,339 - ₹ 21,268
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Woburn / Burlington Hotel Woburn
Courtyard Boston Woburn
Courtyard Woburn
Woburn Marriott
Woburn Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing