We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Orchards Hotel(Williamstown)
US$ 233
US$ 178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 247/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Willows Motel(Williamstown)(Great Value!)
US$ 111
US$ 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cozy Corner Motel(Williamstown)(Great Value!)
US$ 85
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Williamstown Motel(Williamstown)(Great Value!)
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Williams Inn(Williamstown)
US$ 213
US$ 192
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berkshire Valley Inn(Williamstown)(Great Value!)
US$ 152
US$ 137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
House On Main Street(Williamstown)
US$ 127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 334
US$ 127
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berkshire Hills Country Inn(Williamstown)(Great Value!)
US$ 166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
42
69
76
68
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
69
76
68
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperb staywaffle makerclean roomsnorth adamslock
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Terrible experience. I have allergies and the room we stayed in was loaded with mold and toxins....when we tried to switch rooms the desk clerk smiled and spoke barely any English except to say Wyndham....nothing done that day and no rooms anywhere else in the area. There was mold all over the bathroom! Ceiling, tub and sink. Totally disgusting and for $167 a night. Nothing positive to say and I have stayed at many other Howard Johnsons and Wyndham properties..

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Tracey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Older property was well maintained. Rooms are actually in two or three separate buildings. Parking is tight. King bed had good, comfortable mattress. Breakfast area small but adequate. Rates were a bit high probably due to fall foliage season in VT.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank robertmS1MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

We booked the room on a Saturday night and the check in was fine. We were shown to our room. I used the bathroom and noticed there was a hair on the toilet seat and that the toilet paper had not been changed. I figured I could get past that until I came out of the bathroom and saw my wife sitting straight up on the bed.

She showed me how there were no fitted sheets and to make it worse the pad was covered in hair and stains. I have pictures, it was disgusting. I went to the front desk to explain the situation and that I wanted a refund. He offered another room, but given that unpleasant experience I was not in the mood try another room so we drove home. The clerk said he couldn't get access to the computer system, but I was assured I would be called on Sunday. This never happened, when I finally got a hold of a Manager on Wednesday I was told there is nothing he can do.

I associate the Wyndham name with quality and I would be ashamed if that hotel was representing my business. I have stayed in many hotels all over the world and I have never walked out of one before.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
2  Thank kevinW6073HS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews